Vorstand

Der Vorstand und die Referenten des Tennis-Bezirk 5.

Geschäftsstelle
Tennis-Bezirk 5 Essen/Bottrop e. V.
Hafenstraße 10
45356 Essen

E-mail: info@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (02 01) 66 15 80
Fax: (02 01) 66 86 92

1. Vorsitzender
Roland Berger
Am Brönngen 2
45149 Essen

E-Mail: berger@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (02 01) 70 60 64
Mobil: (01 71) 678 55 05

2. Vorsitzender
Jürgen-Matthias Springer
Lehnsgrund 74
45149 Essen

E-Mail: springer@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (02 01) 71 27 29

Sportwartin
Barbara Block
Im Hammertal 94
58456 Witten

E-mail: block@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 70 52
Mobil: (01 76) 41 75 23 62

Jugendwart
Carsten Lemke
Feuerdornweg 14
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

E-mail: lemke@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (02 08) 469 19 70
Mobil: (01 63) 742 94 11

Kassenwart
Peter Horst
Metzendorfstr. 64
45149 Essen

E-Mail: horst@rado.de
Tel.: (0201) 71 76 04

Ehrenmitglieder
RA Alfred Kohlmann
Rabenhorst 86
45355 Essen

Manfred Goldkuhle
Hemmerhof 135
45277 Essen

Referenten

Schultennis
Klaus Friedrich
Phönixberg 67
45259 Essen

Tel.: (02 01) 860 16 36
Mobil: (01 72) 707 43 82

Breitensport
Carsten Lemke
Feuerdornweg 14
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

E-mail: lemke@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (02 08) 469 19 70
Mobil: (01 63) 742 94 11

Pressearbeit
Dieter Meier
Rosastraße 60
45130 Essen

E-mail: presse@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (02 01) 79 16 11
Mobil: (01 72) 231 10 03

Regelkunde
Dietmar Stratmann
Scharnhölzfeld 63
46238 Bottrop

E-Mail: dietmar_stratmann@web.de
Tel.: (0 20 41) 3 43 84
Mobil: (01 63) 755 46 10

Hobbyrunde
Ulrich Willsch

E-Mail: ulli_willsch@t-online.de
Mobil: (01 70) 98 47 341

Bezirkstrainer
Carsten Lemke
Feuerdornweg 14
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

E-mail: lemke@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (02 08) 469 19 70
Mobil: (01 63) 742 94 11

Sportausschuss

Barbara Block
Im Hammertal 94
58456 Witten
E-Mail: block@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (01 76) 41 75 23 62

Dietmar Stratmann
Scharnhölzfeld 63
46238 Bottrop
E-Mail: dietmar_stratmann@web.de
Tel.: (0 20 41) 3 43 84

Carsten Lemke
Feuerdornweg 14
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
E-Mail: lenke@bezirk5.de
Tel.: (02 08) 469 19 70

Wiebke Hamel
Vestische Straße 82
46117 Oberhausen
Tel.: (01 63) 314 07 82

Peter te Heesen
Am Köllnischen Wald 11
46242 Bottrop
E-Mail: peter.teheesen@unitybox.de
Tel.: (0172) 63 97 410

Arnfried Klipper
Siepmanns Kamp 8a
45145 Essen
E-Mail: arnfried.klipper@t-online.de
Tel.: (0179) 39 73 638

Michael Kron
Kaninenberghöhe 42 (Büro)
45136 Essen
Tel.: (0179) 49 31 070
Tel.: (0201) 20 60 7990
E-Mail: mk-kron@t-online.de